A jury gathering experienced professionals in VR (Virtual Reality)




Xavier de la Vega Picseyes Interactive Designer
Aurélien Fache mathemagie.net Interactive Designer
Judith Guez Laboratoire INREV (Paris 8) Scientific researcher
Hardisk Indépendant YouTuber
Chloé Jarry Camera Lucida Producer
Nathalie Klimberg Mediakwest Editor-in-chief
Camille Lopato Diversion cinema CEO and founder
Stéphane Piera SACD Interactive creation department
Stéphane Ramezi INA Broadcasting and Innovation
Mauna Traikia Plaine Commune Digital developement department




General Delegate : Georges Coste 




Jury2017 V2 light

Satis newsletter
Stay informed !